Knights of The Round Table

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

An ultima online shard.

+13
Destiny
Lazerus_Xenios
Lady Kalren
YaQel
Sylvia Blair
Ysane/Luna
Devon
court
Josey_Wales
Beezal
Firedance
Gwenavier
manbeast
17 posters

Lets introduce ourselves

Lets introduce ourselves Empty Lets introduce ourselves

Post  Guest Sat Aug 27, 2011 9:07 pm

Okay everyone lets each tell a little something about ourselves. I will start it off =)

I am a 45 y.o. female. I have a son, and two step daughters and a step son, and I have two granddaughters and two grandsons, and the MOST AWESOMEST Daughter-in-law on the face of the planet!!!

I live in Dickinson, Texas.

I have been playing UO since 2000. My son got me started playing and I can never thank him enough.

When I first started playing I was the biggest chicken in the world. For almost the first year I stayed in caves mining ore and making armor. One day I met someone else who was mining but she was just getting some ore so she could repair her armor. She started teaching me how to actually play. She helped me train up all my combat skills and in no time I was hunting on my own. I still remember the first time I ever cleared Destard alone. I got so excited I almost peed my self. I have been addicted ever since haha =)

So who is next??

Love ya,
    Morggy

Last edited by Morganna on Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:03 pm; edited 1 time in total
    manbeast

Lets introduce ourselves Empty Re: Lets introduce ourselves

Post  manbeast Sun Aug 28, 2011 6:00 pm